Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/defensivemusic.co.uk/public_html/2016/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5806
+44(0)2033 842 315 info@defensivemusic.co.uk

British Classic Rock Icons ‘Uriah Heep’ are pleased to announce the release of their 25th studio album “Living the Dream” on September 14th via Frontiers Music Srl.

Track Listing:

1. Grazed By Heaven

2. Living The Dream

3. Take Away My Soul

4. Knocking At My Door

5. Rocks In The Road

6. Waters Flowin’

7. It’s All Been Said

8. Goodbye To Innocence

9. Falling Under Your Spell

10. Dreams Of Yesteryear

11. Take Away My Soul (alternate version)